RCHS Staff

Craig Vanthuyne

Principal

craig.vanthuyne@sunwestsd.ca

Gary Paproski

Vice-Principal

gary.paproski@sunwestsd.ca

Jodi Slocombe

Secretary

jodi.slocombe@sunwestsd.ca

Rosalie Tischler

Secretary

rosalie.tischler@sunwestsd.ca

Laurie Armstrong

(Educational Assistant)

Richard Berezowski

richard.berezowski@sunwestsd.ca

Carla Crossman

(Educational Assistant)

Rietta Frick-Davis

rietta.frick-davis@sunwestsd.ca

Jeaninne James

(Learning Commons)

Hedi Liska

(Educational Assistant)

Glen Matro

(Caretaker)

Magan McInnes

magan.boyle@sunwestsd.ca

Denise Turner

(Educational Assistant)

Dave Wickett

(Caretaker)

Mitchell Wintonyk

mitchell.wintonyk@sunwestsd.ca

Michelle Zidkovich

michelle.zidkovich@sunwestsd.ca